2022 SVSC Snowbird Racers

As of 3/22/22

AS 01 3/22/22									
Team		Racer		Time	Team		Racer		
One		Grant	Fitzpatrick		Four		Felipe	Semper	
		Norvin	Peer				Bill	King	
Christian B		Ron	Reichardt		Mark Conan		Thor	Noble	
\$75		Dave	Rasmussen		\$20		Dwayne	Brich	
		Dave	Rogers				Bob	Repp	
		Jeff	Vachter				Jim	Martin	
		Jeff	Ely				Neal	Japport	72.87
		Jeff	Langfeldt	49.61			Tom	Cansler	
Т	2	Davia	M:11.	40.07	T7!		Ctarra	Carran	
Two	2	Dave	Mills	49.07	Five		Steve	Coxen	
		Chris	Shepard ¹				Jerry	Hartz	
Don C		Noel	Kowalski		Gary G		Adam	Willis	49.26
\$60		Rick	Stark		\$190		Steve	Groman	
		John	Tilton				Syd	Putnam	
		Paul	Munsell			1	Tim	Cayton	47.21
		Robert	Bloch				Jeremy	Dieter	
		Matt	Jacoby				Jeff	Griese	DNF
Three		Mike	Gregg		Six		John	Brighton	1
Three		Terry	Jondahl		SIX		Jack	Clifton	63.34
		Greg	Blomgren				Brad	Nase	05.54
Dan L	3	Harrison	Brown	49.18	Dale P		Rob	Teeters	
	3	John	Howey	49.10	\$90			Smith	
\$165			-	61.61	\$90		Greg		
		Tom	Reynolds	01.01			AJ	Sheppard ¹	
		Charlie	Sperr				Kevin	Pike	
		Raj	Savara				Joe	Cain	52.20

- 1 Gets a 20% discount for using a snowboard
- 2 Anyone not listed

Snow Bird Trophy Winner:

Total Purse:	\$600	
1st	\$330.00	Tim Cayton/Gary Gunderson
2nd	\$180.00	Dave Mills/Don Clay
3rd	\$90.00	Harrison Brown/Dan Lane

Rules

Snow Bird Challenge Scoring

Each eligible racer's time in a separate Snow Bird race or the best of two Giant Slalom runs. The fastest racer wins 1st Place. Previous Snowbird Winners and the "fast guys" are not eligible.

Field²

Previous Club Championship Winners (on the trophy) remain ineligible for 10 years.

Snow Bird Betting

At the SVSC meeting prior on 3/22/22, we will have auction betting on the Snow Bird Racers.

Members may group to bid on an individual (i.e. Jeff, Scott and Gordon Purchase Team Six and split the cost 3 ways).

The Total Of The Betting Pool Will Be Split As Follows:

1st Place55% of the pool2nd Place30% of the pool3rd Place15% of the pool