#### 2021 SVSC Snowbird Racers

## As of 3/23/21

_									Time
Team			Racer	Time	Team		Racer		
One		Grant	Fitzpatrick		Four		Felipe	Semper	
		Norvin	Peer				Bill	King	
		Ron	Reichardt				Thor	Noble	
Pete B.		Dave	Rasmussen		Pete B.		Dwayne	Brich	
\$25		Dave	Rogers		\$20		Bob	Repp	
		Jeff	Vachter				Jim	Martin	
		Jeff	Ely			6	Neal	Japport	54.79
		Jeff	Langfeldt				Greg	Sorenson	
Two	3	Dave	Mills	46.16	Five		Steve	Coxen	
		Chris	Shepard <sup>1</sup>				Jerry	Hartz	
		Noel	Kowalski			1	Jon	Brenna	43.44
Dan L.		Rick	Stark		Gary G.		Steve	Groman	
\$45		John	Tilton		\$60		Syd	Putnam	
		Paul	Munsell				Tim	Cayton	
		Robert	Bloch				Jeremy	Dieter	
		Matt	Jacoby				Jeff	Griese	
Three		Mike	Gregg		Six		John	Brighton	
		Terry	Jondahl			4	Jack	Clifton	47.54
		Greg	Blomgren				Brad	Nase	
Bob B.	2	Harrison	Brown	45.68	Dale P.		Rob	Teeters	
\$65		John	Howey		\$65		Greg	Smith	
		Guy	Vetere				AJ	Sheppard <sup>1</sup>	
		Tom	Templeton				Kevin	Pike	
		Charlie	Sperr			5	Raj	Savara	50.04
			*				Field <sup>2</sup>		

<sup>1</sup> Gets a 20% discount for using a snowboard

## Snow Bird Trophy Winner:

Total Purse:	\$280	
1st	\$154.00	Gary G/Dexter H (Jon Brenna)
2nd	\$84.00	Bob B (Harrison Brown)
3rd	\$42.00	Dan L (Dave Mills)

#### **Rules**

## **Snow Bird Challenge Scoring**

Each eligible racer's time in a separate Snow Bird race or the best of two Giant Slalom runs. The fastest racer wins 1st Place. Previous Snowbird Winners and the "fast guys" are not eligible.

Previous Club Championship Winners (on the trophy) remain ineligible for 10 years.

# **Snow Bird Betting**

At the SVSC meeting prior on 3/23/21, we will have auction betting on the Snow Bird Racers.

Members may group to bid on an individual (i.e. Jeff, Scott and Gordon Purchase Team Six and split the cost 3 ways).

## The Total Of The Betting Pool Will Be Split As Follows:

1st Place 55% of the pool 2nd Place 30% of the pool 3rd Place 15% of the pool

<sup>2</sup> Anyone not listed