# 2016 SVSC Snowbird Racers

As of 3/8/16							
Team	am Racer		Time	Team		Racer	
One	Grant	Fitzpatrick		Four	Craig	Hoover <sup>1</sup>	
	Ken	Hessemer			Steve	Coxen	
Gordy	Norvin	Peer		Farzin	Pat	Kubin	
\$25	Paul	Post		\$70	Don	Shivers	
pd	Dave	Rasmussen		pd	Jeff	Vachter	
	Richard	Rizk			Norm	Weister	
	Dave	Rogers		1	Ben	Jacklet	43.59
	Greg	Sorenson			Doug	Whitlock	
	D					D 11 -	
Two	Ray	Noble		Five	Terry	Baldwin	
	Chris	Shepard <sup>1</sup>			Ron	Douglas	
Dexter	Dan	Lane	46.46	Gordy	Paul	Munsell	
\$85	Rick	Stark		\$45	Steve	Groman	
pd	John	Tilton		pd	Syd	Putnam	
	Dave	Yates			Robert	Brockmeyer	52.38
3	Bob	Isaacs			Jack	Clifton	49.04
	Robert	Bloch			Jim	Graham	
			1				
Three	Mike	Gregg		Six	John	Brighton	
	Terry	Jondahl			Jim	Paustian	
Mike H	Noel	Kowalski		Peter D	Jerry	Hartz	45.73
\$40	Greg	Blomgren		\$80	Brad	Nase	
pd	Raj	Savara		pd	Dennis	Rosario	
	John	Howey			Rob	Teeters	
	Guy	Vetere		2	Greg	Smith	
	Tom	Templeton			AJ	Sheppard <sup>1</sup>	
					Field <sup>2</sup>		

1 Gets a 10% discount for using a snowboard

2 Anyone not listed

Snow Bird Trophy Winner:

\$345	
\$189.75	Farzin
\$103.50	Peter
\$51.75	Dexter
	\$189.75 \$103.50

## <u>Rules</u>

### Snow Bird Challenge Scoring

Each eligible racer's time in a separate Snow Bird race or the best of two Giant Slalom runs. The fastest racer wins 1st Place. Previous Snowbird Winners and the "fast guys" are not eligible.

Previous Club Championship Winners remain ineligible for 10 years.

#### Snow Bird Betting

At the SVSC meeting prior on 3/8/16, we will have auction betting on the Snow Bird Racers. Members may group to bid on an individual (i.e. Jeff, Scott and Gordon Purchase Team Six and split the cost 3 ways).

### The Total Of The Betting Pool Will Be Split As Follows:

1st Place	55% of the pool
2nd Place	30% of the pool
3rd Place	15% of the pool