2015 SVSC Snowbird Racers

	As of 3/24/15							
Team]	Racer		Team	Racer		Time	
One	Grant	Fitzpatrick		Four	Craig	Hoover ¹		
	Ken	Hessemer			Dale	Crockatt		
Tom C	Norvin	Peer		Jay P	Steve	Coxen		
\$40	Paul	Post		\$35	Pat	Kubin		
	Dave	Rasmussen			Don	Shivers		
	Richard	Rizk			Jeff	Vachter		
	Dave	Rogers			Norm	Weister		
	Greg	Sorenson		2nd	Ben	Jacklet	31.85	
			· · · · ·		_			
Two	Ray	Noble		Five	Terry	Baldwin		
	Chris	Shepard ¹			Ken	Loop		
1st	Andy	Hobart	31.38	Gordy	Ron	Douglas		
	Rick	Stark		\$30	Paul	Munsell		
Andy H	John	Tilton			Steve	Groman		
\$80	Dave	Yates			Syd	Putnam		
	Bob	Isaacs			Robert	Brockmeyer	37.98	
	Greg	Blomgren			Tom	Templeton		
					Robert	Bloch		
Three	Jim	Graham		Six	John	Brighton		
	Mike	Gregg			John	Howey		
Dale P	Terry	Jondahl		3rd	Bob	Brown	35.48	
\$20	Noel	Kowalski			Brad	Nase		
	Jack	Clifton		Gordy	Dennis	Rosario		
	Phil	Ringle		\$50	Rob	Teeters		
	Jim	Paustian			Greg	Smith		
	Guy	Vetere			AJ	Sheppard ¹		
	Doug	Whitlock			Field ²		43.84	

1 Gets a 10% discount for using a snowboard

2 Anyone not listed

Snow Bird Trophy Winner:

\$255	
\$140.25	Andy H
\$76.50	Jay P
\$38.25	Gordy
	\$140.25 \$76.50

Rules

Snow Bird Challenge Scoring

Each eligible racer's time in a separate Snow Bird race or the best of two Giant Slalom runs. The fastest racer wins 1st Place. Previous Snowbird Winners and the "fast guys" are not eligible.

Loop

Previous Club Championship Winners remain ineligible for 10 years.

Snow Bird Betting

At the SVSC meeting prior on 3/24/15, we will have auction betting on the Snow Bird Racers. Members may group to bid on an individual (i.e. Jeff, Scott and Gordon Purchase Team Six and split the cost 3 ways).

The Total Of The Betting Pool Will Be Split As Follows:

1st Place	55% of the pool
2nd Place	30% of the pool
3rd Place	15% of the pool