# 2013 SVSC Snowbird Racers

#### As of 3/26/13

Team	Racer		Time	Team	Racer			Time	
One	42	Grant	Fitzpatrick	44.58	Four	62	Craig	Hoover <sup>1</sup>	56.46
T Cansler	84	Ken	Hessemer		C Hoover	31	Robert	Bloch	
\$170		Norvin	Peer		\$25	69	Steve	Coxen	
		Paul	Post			48	Pat	Kubin	
	73	Dave	Rasmussen				Don	Shivers	
	75	Richard	Rizk			78	Jeff	Vachter	
	52	Dave	Rogers				Norm	Weister	
		Greg	Sorenson			66	Eric	Young	48.79

Two		Bill	Bachofner	Five		Terry	Baldwin	
T Cansler	58	Devin	Kindell	E Rogers	68	Dave	Costanzo	
\$20		Ray	Noble	\$175		Ron	Douglas	
	77	Chris	Shepard <sup>1</sup>		44	Dave	Prichard	43.30
	54	Charley	Scott			Steve	Groman	
	88	Rick	Stark			Syd	Putnam	
	39	John	Tilton			Bob	Repp	
		Dave	Yates		64	Tom	Templeton	
		Bob	Isaacs					

Three	82	Jim	Graham		Six	49	Dan	Becker	41.73
D Hill	85	Mike	Gregg	57.85	P Dodd	67	John	Brighton	80.66
\$65		Terry	Jondahl		\$110		John	Howey	
		Noel	Kowalski			57	Ken	Kaster	49.32
	47	Jack	Clifton	45.31		71	Brad	Nase	
		Phil	Ringle				Dennis	Rosario	
	61	AJ	Sheppard <sup>1</sup>				Rob	Teeters	
		Guy	Vetere			63	Greg	Smith	51.17
							Field <sup>2</sup>		

- 1 Gets a 10% discount for using a snowboard
- 2 Anyone not listed

## Snow Bird Trophy Winner:

Total Purse:	\$565	
1st	\$310.75	P Dodd
2nd	\$169.50	E Rogers
3rd	\$84.75	T Cansler

## Rules

#### **Snow Bird Challenge Scoring**

Each eligible racer's time in a separate Snow Bird race or the best of two Giant Slalom runs. The fastest racer wins 1st Place. Previous Snowbird Winners and the "fast guys" are not eligible.

Previous Club Championship Winners remain ineligible for 10 years.

#### **Snow Bird Betting**

At the SVSC meeting prior on 3/26/13, we will have auction betting on the Snow Bird Racers.

Members may group to bid on an individual (i.e. Jeff, Scott and Gordon Purchase Team Six and split the cost 3 ways).

### The Total Of The Betting Pool Will Be Split As Follows:

1st Place 55% of the pool 2nd Place 30% of the pool 3rd Place 15% of the pool